Our Food

Our Food


What makes Pret special is our freshly made food. Our Team Members lovingly prepare sandwiches, wraps, salads and much, much more throughout the day (and some through the night, ready for breakfast!).

Menu

Menu


In Hong Kong, all Pret shops either have a kitchen on-site (or a hub kitchen close by), where our sandwiches, salads, wraps and more are freshly prepared using quality ingredients. We tweak our menu seasonally, to ensure we use the freshest ingredients when they’re at their best.

VIEW MENU
Sustainability

Sustainability


We’re doing everything we can to reduce our impact on the environment and to help make caring for our planet that little bit easier for our customers and teams. Follow Pret’s sustainability journey and keep telling us what you think.

The Pret Foundation

The Pret Foundation


Set up by our founders in 1995, The Pret Foundation is a global charity with a clear purpose. To alleviate poverty, hunger and help break the cycle of homelessness by donating our unsold food and partnering with grassroots charities.

美食

美食


新鮮出爐的美食讓Pret與眾不同。我們的團隊成員每天都在那裡精心準備三文治、卷餅、沙律等(有些甚至通宵準備早餐!)。 

菜單

菜單


我們在香港的每家門店分別都有廚房或在中央廚房附近,在那裡我們用優質的原料準備新鮮三文治、沙律和熱卷。我們按季節調整餐單,以確保使用最佳狀態時的最新鮮食材。 

瀏覽餐單
可持續發展

可持續發展


我們正在努力為環保出一分力,希望能減少對環境的污染,同時協助顧客及團隊更了解及關愛地球。請繼續緊貼我們的環保動向,也歡迎你跟我們分享你對的環保的想法

Pret基金會

Pret基金會


Pret基金會由我們的創辦人於1995年建立,是一家有著明確目標的全球性慈善機構。透過捐贈未售出的食物和與基層慈善機構合作,來減少貧困和饑餓並協助打破無家可歸的惡性循環。